Contact persons

General Manager

Oliver Goldschmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: goldschmidt@esg-edelstahl.de

Marketing & Sales

Jens Paulerberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 37
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: paulerberg@esg-edelstahl.de

Sales dir. / Auth. Representative

Alexander Ziaja
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 29
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: ziaja@esg-edelstahl.de

Marketing & Sales

Charlene Szczyglowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 70
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: szczyglowski@esg-edelstahl.de

Finances & Controlling

Andrea Lochthowe
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: lochthowe@esg-edelstahl.de

Production Manager

Jens Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 50
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: schmidt@esg-edelstahl.de

Production Planning

Peter Rzerzacz
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 52
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: rzerzacz@esg-edelstahl.de

Quality Control

Ralf Oesterwind
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: oesterwind@esg-edelstahl.de

Logistik & Certificates dept.

Helena Schlautmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 60
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: schlautmann@esg-edelstahl.de

ESG Anschrift Icon

Adress

ESG Edelstahl-Schneidservice-GmbH
Laubenhof 19

45326 Essen

ESG Kontakt Icon

Give us a call!

Tel.: +49 (0) 201 36488-0
Fax: +49 (0) 201 36488-77
E-Mail: info@esg-edelstahl.de

ESG Kontakt Icon

Arrange a callback

Please calculate 5 plus 5.