Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Goldschmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: goldschmidt@esg-edelstahl.de

Marketing & Vertrieb

Jens Paulerberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 37
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: paulerberg@esg-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist

Alexander Ziaja
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 29
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: ziaja@esg-edelstahl.de

Marketing & Vertrieb

Charlene Szczyglowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 70
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: szczyglowski@esg-edelstahl.de

Finanzen & Controlling

Karin Miethe
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: miethe@esg-edelstahl.de

Betriebsleitung

Jens Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 50
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: schmidt@esg-edelstahl.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Peter Rzerzacz
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 52
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: rzerzacz@esg-edelstahl.de

Qualitätswesen

Ralf Oesterwind
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: oesterwind@esg-edelstahl.de

Logistik & Zeugniswesen

Helena Schlautmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 60
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: schlautmann@esg-edelstahl.de

Auszubildender

Aaron Arndt
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 201 - 36488 - 77
E-Mail: arndt@esg-edelstahl.de

ESG Anschrift Icon

Adresse

ESG Edelstahl-Schneidservice-GmbH
Laubenhof 19

45326 Essen

ESG Kontakt Icon

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Tel.: +49 (0) 201 36488-0
Fax: +49 (0) 201 36488-77
E-Mail: info@esg-edelstahl.de

ESG Kontakt Icon

Rückruf vereinbaren

Bitte rechnen Sie 9 plus 4.